أندورا تأجير السيارات

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 200 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في أندورا
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف

قارنا جميع إيجارات السيارات في أندورا!

يعثر محرك الحجز لدينا على أقل الأسعار من معظم مزودي خدمة تأجير السيارات في أندورا. قارن بين جميع الشركات الرائدة في أندورا مثل ؛ هيرتز ، أفيس ، ألامو ، ثريفتي ، سيكست ، يوروب كار ، بادجيت ويوروب كار. تشمل جميع أسعارنا التأمين والضرائب والمساعدة على الطريق ورسوم المطار الإضافية والأميال غير المحدودة في معظم شركات تأجير السيارات.

قارنا العروض من وكالات تأجير مختلفة في أندورا ووجدنا أفضل أسعار تأجير السيارات. جميع أسعار تأجير السيارات في أندورا أرخص بنسبة 35٪ في المتوسط من الحجز المباشر.

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في أندورا

أندورا تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

مطار أندورا

مطار بيرينيوس أندورا أيضا يشار إلى مطار لوس أنجليس Seu d'Urgell. هذا مرفق المطار مملوك من قبل حكومة كاتالونيا. يقع المطار أندورا كوماركا اورغيل Alt وفي جنوب كاتالونيا، اثني عشر كيلومترا من أندورا.

أندورا جوازات السفر والتأشيرات

أي زائر من بلدان غربي المسموح لهم بالوصول إلى أندورا دون الحصول على تأشيرة دخول. هذه الدول الغربية هي الولايات المتحدة، وأستراليا، وجنوب أفريقيا وبريطانيا العظمى. ومع ذلك تحتاج إلى الانتقال عن طريق فرنسا أو إسبانيا من أجل الحصول على أندورا. وهذا يعني أنه سوف تتطلب الحصول على تأشيرة تسمح لك بالسفر إلى أوروبا.

القواعد الجمركية أندورا

أندورا تعتبر منطقة السوق الحرة. فمن المستحسن للتحقق مع القيود المخصصة الإسبانية والفرنسية كما أنها الحفاظ على مراقبة الجمارك في خط الحدود. إذا كنت مسافر دخول أو مغادرة أندورا، يسمح لك بأن يكون لا أكثر من 1000 ز البن 11/2لتر من الكحول أو شاي 200 غرام، والسيجار 150 أو 300 السجائر التي يجب أن تكون أقل من الجيل الثالث 3g كل وحدة والتبغ أنابيب أربعمائة غرام. يسمح لك بدخول أو مغادرة أندورا مع قيمة السلع الصناعية ليس أكثر من 525 يورو.

خدمات النقل في أندورا

في أندورا هو الوسيلة الأكثر شيوعاً للنقل في أندورا على الطرق. وهذا يرجع إلى أن أندورا بلد غير ساحلي ومن ثم هناك غياب للأنهار الصالحة للملاحة. أندورا أيضا قد لا توجد خطوط سكك الحديد لأنه يحتوي على تضاريس جبلية. وهناك الحافلات التي توفر خدمات النقل حول أندورا. يمكنك أن تأخذ حافلة من أندورا إلى مطار برشلونة، محطة الحافلات جيرونا في إسبانيا، وإلى مطار Blagnac تولوز في فرنسا. من الممكن أيضا التحرك في جميع أنحاء أندورا باستخدام شاحنات وسيارات الأجرة. وضع معظم الموصى بها للنقل في أندورا استئجار سيارات خاصة إذا كان هدفكم جولة في مناطق مختلفة.

تأجير سيارات في أندورا

هناك الكثير من خدمات تأجير السيارات في أندورا. فمن السهل جداً الحصول على خدمات استئجار السيارات في أندورا كما هو الوضع المفضل للنقل بواسطة العديد من الزوار. مثل معظم البلدان، عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في أندورا، وهناك بعض الأنظمة التي تحتاج إلى متابعة وهناك معايير يجب أيضا أن تلبي للتأهل. يمكنك الحصول على خدمات استئجار السيارات رخيصة لتناسب ميزانيتك والحد الأقصى للسرعة في أندورا 90 كم/ساعة. الحد الأقصى للسرعة الموصى بها في المدن هو 60 كم في الساعة، وقاعدة حركة مرور على ارتداء حزام الأمان. تلك هي بعض من الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى معرفته قبل أن يمكنك استئجار سيارة.

أشياء للقيام بها في أندورا

وهناك عدد كبير من الأنشطة التي تجري في أندورا. ويعتبر وجهة لطيفة لقضاء العطلات العائلية. يمكنك أن تأخذ ركوب الخيل مرة أخرى التي يتم تقديمها طوال السنة، ويمكنك الحصول على هذه الخدمات من إسطبلات تقع في مدن مختلفة في أندورا مثل الدوسة. وهناك الكثير من المراكز الرياضية وحمامات السباحة في أندورا. يمكنك الاستمتاع أنت وعائلتك أيضا تجمع المياه البيضاء. وهناك الكثير من المنتزهات التي تقدم وجهات ممتازة للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق مثل الألوان، المشي، بالونات الهواء الساخن، إنجي، وركوب الدراجات، وإطلاق النار الحمام كلاي واحتل الأطفال.

الفنادق في أندورا

وهناك الكثير من الفنادق في أندورا التي تقع في مدن مختلفة. بعض هذه الفنادق تتضمن يوريكا الفندق الفندق مونتان، بارما الفندق، Roc De Sant ميكيل، باريس فندق وفندق الخط D ' ارجنت بين أمور أخرى. الوصول بسهولة إلى جميع هذه الأماكن، سوف تحتاج خدمات تأجير السيارات.

قراءة المزيد

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في أندورا

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في أندورا:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 85 /يوم

حقائق عن تأجير السيارات في أندورا

    ما هو متوسط طول تأجير السيارات لـ أندورا في الشهر قد.

    في الشهر قد ، كان متوسط طول تأجير السيارات في أندورا 0 يومًا.

  • كم يبلغ متوسط مدة تأجير السيارات في 2022.

    متوسط مدة تأجير السيارات في 2022 هو 0 يوم.

  • ما هو نوع تأجير السيارات الأكثر حجزًا في أندورا؟

    حاليا أكثر تأجير السيارات حجزا في أندورا هو .

  • ما هو سعر تأجير السيارات في أندورا؟

    كان متوسط سعر تأجير السيارات الشهر الماضي 0 USD.

  • ما هو متوسط السعر اليومي لتأجير السيارات في أندورا؟

    كان متوسط سعر الإيجار الشهر الماضي NAN USD في اليوم.

  • ما هي شركات تأجير السيارات المتاحة لـ أندورا؟

    شركات تأجير السيارات المتاحة في أندورا هي: goldcar ، إلخ ...

المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في أندورا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في أندورا

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 200 reviews

Andorra Car Rental - from  34 USD / from 30 EUR
RATES FROM
$34
PER DAY
30
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Andorra

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Andorra

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Andorra

The Andorra Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Andorra.
We display the rates from most leading Andorra car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

The Andorra airport

The Pirineus Andorra airport is also referred to as La Seu d’Urgell airport. This airport facility is owned by the Catalonia government. The Andorra airport is located in the Alt Urgell Comarca which is in the south of Catalonia, twelve kilometers from Andorra.

Andorra passports and visas

Any visitor from the western countries is allowed access to Andorra without a visa. These western countries are United States, Australia, South Africa and Great Britain. You are however required to go through France or Spain in order to get to Andorra. This means that you will require a visa that allows you to travel to Europe.

Andorra customs rules

Andorra is considered a zone that is duty free. It is advisable to check with the Spanish and French custom restrictions as they maintain control of customs at the boarder line. If you are a traveler entering or leaving Andorra, you are allowed to have not more than 1000g coffee, 11/2litres of alcohol, 200g tea, 150 cigars or 300 cigarettes which are required to be of less 3g per unit and tobacco pipes of four hundred grams. You are allowed to enter or leave Andorra with industrial goods worth not more than Euros 525.

Transport services in Andorra

In Andorra the most common means of transport in Andorra is road. This is because Andorra is a landlocked country hence there is absence of navigable rivers. Andorra also has no railway lines because it has terrains that are mountainous. There are buses that offer transport services around Andorra. You can take a bus from Andorra to the Barcelona airport, Girona bus station in Spain, and to Toulouse Blagnac airport in France. It is also possible to move around Andorra by using vans and taxis. The most recommended mode of transport in Andorra is car hire especially if your aim is touring different regions.

Car rental in Andorra

There are plenty of car rental services in Andorra. It is quite easy to get car hire services in Andorra as it is the preferred mode of transportation by many visitors. Like most countries, when you rent a car in Andorra, there are some regulations you need to follow and there are criteria you must fulfill to qualify. You can get cheap car hire services to suit your budget and the speed limit in Andorra is 90 kph. The recommended speed limit in the towns is 60 kph and it is a traffic rule to wear seatbelts. Those are some of the things you need to know before you hire a car.

Things to do in Andorra

There are quite a number of activities to undertake while at Andorra. It is considered a nice destination for family holidays. You can take horse back rides that are offered throughout the year and you can get these services from stables located in different towns in Andorra such as Aldosa. There are a lot of sports centers and swimming pools in Andorra. You and your family can also enjoy white water rafting. There are plenty of theme parks that offer excellent destinations for outdoor activities like paintball, hiking, hot air balloons, bungee jumping, biking, clay pigeon shooting and children’s quads.

Hotels in Andorra

There are plenty of hotels in Andorra that are located in the different cities. Some of these hotels include eureka hotel, hotel Montane, Parma hotel, Roc De Sant Miquel, hotel Paris, and hotel font D’ Argent among others. To easily access all these places, you would need the services of car hire.

The Andorra Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Andorra to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Andorra. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Andorra. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Andorra while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Andorra car rental locations

Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Andorra Rental Car Reviews