货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

安道尔 租车 指南

我们在 安道尔 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$33
每日
30
每日
安道尔 租车 - 起步价  33 USD / 起步价 30 EUR

货比三家,在安道尔租车巧省钱

安道尔租车指南

是针对安道尔的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要安道尔租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

安道尔机场

Pirineus 安道尔机场也被称为 La Seu d'Urgell 机场。这机场设施是由加泰罗尼亚政府拥有的。安道尔机场位于 Alt 乌赫尔阿利坎特省位于南加泰罗尼亚,安道尔十二公里。

安道尔护照和签证

任何来自西方国家的游客被准许进入安道尔无需签证。这些西方国家是美国、 澳大利亚、 南非和英国。但是需走通过法国或西班牙安道尔。这意味着你将需要允许你去欧洲旅游的签证。

安道尔海关规则

安道尔是被认为是免税区。它是最好检查与西班牙语和法语的自定义限制,因为他们保持对海关在边境线的控制。如果你是一位旅行者进入或离开安道尔,你允许有不超过 1000 克咖啡,11/2升的酒精、 200 克茶、 150 雪茄或 300 支香烟,都必须是每单位和烟草管道的四百克少 3 克。你被允许进入或离开安道尔与工业货物价值不超过欧元 525。

在安道尔的运输服务

在安道尔安道尔运输的最常见手段是路。这是因为安道尔是一个内陆国家因此有是缺席的通航河流。安道尔也有没有铁路线,因为它有很多山的地形。有提供运输服务在安道尔附近的公共汽车。你可以乘从安道尔巴塞罗那机场,在西班牙赫罗纳汽车站和在法国的图卢兹图卢兹机场。它也是可能在安道尔移动通过使用轻型客货车及的士。最值得推荐的在安道尔方式是运输的租车尤其是运输的如果你的目的运输的旅游不同的区域。

汽车租赁在安道尔

有很多在安道尔的汽车租赁服务。它是很容易获得在安道尔的租车服务,因为它是由许多游客运输的首选的模式。大多数国家一样,当你租一辆车在安道尔,还有你需要遵循一些法规和有你必须完成资格的标准。你可以得到廉价汽车租用服务,以满足您的预算和在安道尔的限速是每小时 90 公里。城镇推荐的限速是每小时 60 公里,它是用于配带安全带的交通规则。这些是一些你需要知道之前你租一辆车的事情。

事情要做在安道尔

有很多活动,承接在安道尔。度假的家庭认为是很好的目的地。你可以骑着马回来,全年提供,您可以从马厩坐落在不同的城镇,在安道尔等 Aldosa 获得这些服务。有大量的体育中心和安道尔泳池。你和你的家人还可以享受白水漂流。有很多提供户外活动,如彩弹,徒步旅行、 热气球、 蹦极跳、 骑自行车、 飞碟射击和儿童股四头肌的优秀目的地的主题公园。

在安道尔的酒店

有很多在安道尔位于不同城市的酒店。这些酒店的一些包括尤里卡酒店、 酒店山地、 帕尔马酒店、 中华民国德圣米克尔、 巴黎酒店和酒店字体 D' 银色除其他外。可以方便地访问所有这些地方,你会需要租车的服务。

安道尔 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与安道尔当地服务机构协商,在安道尔各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到安道尔最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在安道尔租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 安道尔 的租车费用

我们提供下列安道尔的租车地点

    城市
    • Andorra Santa Coloma
    • 安道尔
    best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center

(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Andorra Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Andorra

Andorra Car Rental - from  97 USD
RATES
FROM
97
USD
Per Day
Andorra Car Rental - from 85 EUR
RATES
FROM
85
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Andorra


Get Your Instant Quote

Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Andorra Car Rental Guide is a one stop car hire specialist for Andorra.
We display the rates from most leading Andorra car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Andorra airport

The Pirineus Andorra airport is also referred to as La Seu d’Urgell airport. This airport facility is owned by the Catalonia government. The Andorra airport is located in the Alt Urgell Comarca which is in the south of Catalonia, twelve kilometers from Andorra.

Andorra passports and visas

Any visitor from the western countries is allowed access to Andorra without a visa. These western countries are United States, Australia, South Africa and Great Britain. You are however required to go through France or Spain in order to get to Andorra. This means that you will require a visa that allows you to travel to Europe.

Andorra customs rules

Andorra is considered a zone that is duty free. It is advisable to check with the Spanish and French custom restrictions as they maintain control of customs at the boarder line. If you are a traveler entering or leaving Andorra, you are allowed to have not more than 1000g coffee, 11/2litres of alcohol, 200g tea, 150 cigars or 300 cigarettes which are required to be of less 3g per unit and tobacco pipes of four hundred grams. You are allowed to enter or leave Andorra with industrial goods worth not more than Euros 525.

Transport services in Andorra

In Andorra the most common means of transport in Andorra is road. This is because Andorra is a landlocked country hence there is absence of navigable rivers. Andorra also has no railway lines because it has terrains that are mountainous. There are buses that offer transport services around Andorra. You can take a bus from Andorra to the Barcelona airport, Girona bus station in Spain, and to Toulouse Blagnac airport in France. It is also possible to move around Andorra by using vans and taxis. The most recommended mode of transport in Andorra is car hire especially if your aim is touring different regions.

Car rental in Andorra

There are plenty of car rental services in Andorra. It is quite easy to get car hire services in Andorra as it is the preferred mode of transportation by many visitors. Like most countries, when you rent a car in Andorra, there are some regulations you need to follow and there are criteria you must fulfill to qualify. You can get cheap car hire services to suit your budget and the speed limit in Andorra is 90 kph. The recommended speed limit in the towns is 60 kph and it is a traffic rule to wear seatbelts. Those are some of the things you need to know before you hire a car.

Things to do in Andorra

There are quite a number of activities to undertake while at Andorra. It is considered a nice destination for family holidays. You can take horse back rides that are offered throughout the year and you can get these services from stables located in different towns in Andorra such as Aldosa. There are a lot of sports centers and swimming pools in Andorra. You and your family can also enjoy white water rafting. There are plenty of theme parks that offer excellent destinations for outdoor activities like paintball, hiking, hot air balloons, bungee jumping, biking, clay pigeon shooting and children’s quads.

Hotels in Andorra

There are plenty of hotels in Andorra that are located in the different cities. Some of these hotels include eureka hotel, hotel Montane, Parma hotel, Roc De Sant Miquel, hotel Paris, and hotel font D’ Argent among others. To easily access all these places, you would need the services of car hire.

The Andorra Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Andorra to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Andorra. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Andorra. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Andorra while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Andorra

We offer the following Andorra car rental locations

    City
    • Andorra